## SAINT CLOUD, MINNESOTA

Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:30 p.m.

Stearns County Administration Center Stearns County Board Room A 705 Courthouse Square Saint Cloud, Minnesota 56303

\*\*Speakers will present in the order listed below\*\*

Josh Preston
Sally Knox
Charles Gotzian
Judy Soderstrom
James Evenson
Sandy Juettner
Michael Eisinger
Joan Parsakalleh
David Seitz
Gale Eastwood
Wayne Chermack
Amy Vrudny
Dean McDevitt
Paul Motin
Steve Cook