4th District  

Judicial Branch Home > 4th District Home > Court Administration > Criminal & Traffic Court > Problem-Solving & Specialty Courts > Domestic Violence Court > Family Violence Coordinating Council "FVCC" >

2015 FVCC Members

Voting Members
 Organization   Order re 2015 Appointments
 Adamson, Karen  Hennepin County Human Services and Public Health
 Avalon, Stephanie  Battered Women's Justice Project (BWJP)
 Becker-Finn, Jamie  Hennepin County Attorney's Office - Domestic Abuse Service Center
 Boswell, Verona  DASC
 Brey, Katie  Family Court, Administration   
 Bute, Shiloh  Tubman Staff Attorney
 Clyne, Sarah  Domestic Abuse Project (DAP)
 Cutter, Elizabeth  Judge, Criminal Court
 Fraser, Melissa  Public Defender (adult)
 Gaasch, Ann  FamilyWise 
 Hawley, Judith  Hennepin County Attorney Office
 Hoffner, Ed  Hennepin County Sheriff's Office, Deputy
 Jacobson, Michelle  Minneapolis City Attorney's Office
 Keeler, Terrence  Minneapolis Police Department, Sergeant
 Kolb Untinen, Cheryl  Cornerstone
 McNaughton, Lisa  Public Defender (Juvenile)
 Milgrom, Aaron  Domestic Abuse Project (DAP)
 Morales, Lidia  Criminal Court, Administration
 Moses, Patricia  Family Court, Referee
 Pearson, Mona  Brooklyn Center Police Department, Detective
 Ratner, Rachel  Sojourner Project
 Rhodes, Brynn  Family Court, Attorney
 Scardigli, Carrie  DOCCR
 Schneider, Torrie  City of Bloomington, Suburban Prosecutor
 Schwartz, Lori  Hennepin County Attorney Office
 Snow-Kaster, Christy  Central Minnesota Legal Services
 Staloch, John  Hennepin County Probation
 Taylor, Anne  Hennepin County Attorney Office
 Walsh Kern, Amy  WATCH 
 Weinstein, Michael  Family Court Services
 Willms, Angela  Juvenile Court, Referee
 Wood, Eva  OutFront

Contact Nancy Peters, FVCC Executive Director, for any questions regarding the membership list.