6th District  

St. Louis County - Hibbing
In this section:


Judicial Branch Home > 6th District Home > Court Locations >

St. Louis County - Hibbing

St Louis County Courthouse-Hibbing

St. Louis is the only county in the State of Minnesota that has chambered judges working in three separate courthouses. As a result, the Court has full service administrative offices at each of the three locations. This is the Hibbing Court Administration Office.



Court Administration
1810 E. 12th Ave.
Hibbing, MN

Telephone (218) 262-0105
(800) 450-9777 Ext 8105
Court Administrator Amy Turnquist
Hours of Operation  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM