State of Minnesota District Court

Probate Division

County of Judicial District:
Court File No.

Case Type: Guardianship/Conservatorship

In Re: [_]| Guardianship and

[Conservatorship of Notice of Entry of Order

and Right to Appeal
To: , person subject to guardianship
and/or conservatorship;
Enclosed is a copy of a Court Order dated , 20 , appointing a
Guardian and a Conservator for you. The original Order was filed with the Court on

, 20

You have a right to appeal the Order within 60 days from the date of this notice or any
other period that may be allowed under the Minnesota Law.

Dated: , 20

Signature

M.S. § 524.5-205(e) and 409(d) requires the guardian/conservator to serve this notice on the person subject to
guardianship and/or conservatorship with a copy of the order appointing the guardian/conservator within 14
days of the appointment. An affidavit of service of the notice must be filed with the court.

AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE
, says that on (date) , 20 , the undersigned served this

Notice of Entry of Order and Right to Appeal on the person subject to guardianship and/or
conservatorship by [_] mail or [_] personally and that the present address and telephone number of such
person subject to guardianship and/or conservatorship is:

I declare under penalty of perjury that everything I have stated in this document is true and
correct. Minn. Stat. § 358.116.

Dated Signature of Affiant (Guardian/Conservator or other
person who serves the notice on the person subject to
guardianship/conservatorship)

County and state where signed

THIS PAGE MUST BE COMPLETED AND RETURNED TO THE COURT
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State of Minnesota

County of

In Re: Guardianship and
Conservatorship of

District Court
Probate Division
Judicial District:
Court File No.
Case Type: Guardianship/Conservatorship

Notice of Entry of Order
and Right to Appeal

To:

, person subject to guardianship and/or

conservatorship;

Enclosed is a copy of a Court Order dated , 20 , appointing a

Guardian and a Conservator for you. The original Order was filed with the Court on

, 20

You have a right to appeal the Order within 60 days from the date of this notice or any

other period that may be allowed under the Minnesota Law.

Dated: , 20

Signature

DELIVER THIS PAGE TO THE PERSON SUBJECT TO GUARDIANSHIP AND/OR
CONSERVATORSHIP WITH A COPY OF THE ORDER APPOINTING THE
GUARDIAN / CONSERVATOR
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