State of Minnesota Ramsey County

District Court Second Judicial District

In re: Order Appointing Members to the Family Violence Coordinating Council

Pursuant to Minnesota Statute §484.79, subd. 2, members of a judicial district's Family Violence Coordinating Council must be appointed by the district's Chief Judge. The Second Judicial District council recommends the appointment of the following members. In light of this recommendation, I hereby appoint the following members to serve on the Family Violence Coordinating Council:

Judge DeAnne Hilgers, District Court

Referee Rebecca Rossow, District Court

Nykee Younghans, District Court

Jan Peterson, District Court

Jason Rudolph, Corrections

Mena Muldoon, Corrections

Jennifer Dickinson, Tubman

Roxy Walker, Women's Advocates

Tami McConkey, Ramsey County Attorney's Office Victim/Witness Unit

Maria Maier, St. Paul and Ramsey County Intervention Project

Melany Guzman, St. Paul and Ramsey County Intervention Project

Liz De La Torre, Sexual Offense Services of Ramsey County

Bak Bak, Tubman - Inspiring Youth Program

Commander Eric Skog, St. Paul Police Department – FVU

Lt. Joe Steiner, Maplewood Police

Commander Dale Sommerhause, Ramsey County Sheriff's Office - Civil Process

Erica Floding, Justice Point

Mike Kahler, Justice Point

Hannah Prokopowicz, Ramsey County Attorney's Office Adult Prosecution Division

Joe Kelly, Kelly & Lemmons (Suburban Prosecution)

Tara Patet, St. Paul City Attorney's Office Prosecution Division

Katie Salaba, St. Paul City Attorney's Office Victim/Witness Coordinator

Cara Gilbert, Public Defender's Office

Kristen Williams, Public Defender's Office

Eileen Bergman, CDSI Defense Attorney

Luis Rangel Morales, Neighborhood Justice Center

Lara Miles, Guardian Ad Litem Office

These appointments are effective January 1, 2023.	
Dated:	
	Leonardo Castro, Chief Judge
	Second Judicial District