## November 27, 2024 OFFICE OF APPELIATE COURTS

## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT ADM19-8002

## IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE LEGAL PARAPROFESSIONAL STANDING COMMITTEE

## IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. The following individuals are appointed to serve as members of the Legal Paraprofessional Program Standing Committee, each for a term effective December 1, 2024, and expiring on December 31, 2026:

Judge John R. Rodenberg

Landon J. Ascheman

Shelli M. Haag

Kenza Hadj-Moussa

2. The following individuals are appointed to serve as members of the Legal Paraprofessional Program Standing Committee, each for a term effective December 1, 2024, and expiring on December 31, 2027:

Judge Erin Lindhart Felten

Judge Jade M. Rosenfeldt

Serina Anne Marie Aubrecht

Ashlie Kennedy

Jahanna Robinson

3. The following individuals are appointed to serve as members of the Legal Paraprofessional Program Standing Committee, each for a term effective December 1,

2024, and expiring on December 31, 2028:

Rachel Albertson

Lee U. McGrath

Patty Meagher

Tamara Ward

4. Rachel Albertson is appointed as chair of the Legal Paraprofessional

Program Standing Committee.

5. Per our September 16, 2024 order, the Legal Paraprofessional Program

Standing Committee must file a report on or before July 1, 2025.

Per our September 16, 2024 order, the Legal Paraprofessional Program 6.

Standing Committee, in coordination with the State Court Administrator's Office, must

provide a recommendation, no later than July 1, 2025, addressing whether

paraprofessionals should be able to sign pleadings instead of, or in addition to, supervising

attorneys.

7. Per our September 16, 2024 order, the Legal Paraprofessional Program

Standing Committee must file a report on or before July 1, 2026.

Dated: November 27, 2024

BY THE COURT:

Gordon L. Moore, III Associate Justice

2