Tribal Court Forum Members	
December 2022	
Name	Tribe
Tadd Johnson	1854 Treaty Authority
Megan Treuer	Bois Forte Band of Chippewa
Hanni Duffala In	(see also listing under White Earth)
Henry Buffalo Jr.	Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (see also listing under Shakopee Mdewakanton)
Shauna Coons	Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Brandee Kowalzyk	Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
April Olson	Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
George Soule	Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
	(see also listing under Prairie Island and White Earth)
Chris Anderson	Grand Portage Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (see also listing under Minnesota Chippewa)
Mary Al Balber	Grand Portage Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Christina Deschampe	Grand Portage Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
	(see also listing under Minnesota Chippewa)
Frank Pommersheim	Grand Portage Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Paul Day	Leech Lake Tribal Court
Michael Harralson	Leech Lake Tribal Court
BJ Jones	Leech Lake Tribal Court of Appeals
	(see also listing under Prairie Island, Mille Lacs, and White Earth)
Philomena Kebec	Leech Lake Tribal Court of Appeals
Rebecca McConkey-Greene	Leech Lake Tribal Court
Lenor Scheffler Blaeser	Leech Lake Tribal Court of Appeals
Dhil Dao do oa	(see also listing under Upper Sioux Community and White Earth)
Phil Brodeen	Lower Sioux Indian Community
Greg Paulson	Lower Sioux Indian Community
BJ Jones	Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Tribal Court (see also listing under Prairie Island, Leech Lake, and White
	Earth)
Brenda Moose	Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Tribal Court
Richard Osburn	Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Tribal Court
Joe Plumer	Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Tribal Court
Tammy Swanson	Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Tribal Court
Sylvia Wise	Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Court of Appeals
Chris Anderson	Minnesota Chippewa Tribal Court of Appeals
	(see also listing under Grand Portage)
Robert Blaeser	Minnesota Chippewa Tribal Court of Appeals
Christina Deschampe	Minnesota Chippewa Tribal Court of Appeals
D 0: ((see also listing under Grand Portage)
Ryan Simafranca	Minnesota Chippewa Tribal Court of Appeals
Suzanne Ojibway Townsend	Minnesota Chippewa Tribal Court of Appeals
Sarah Deer	Prairie Island Indian Community Tribal Court
Joanne House	Prairie Island Indian Community Tribal Court
BJ Jones	Prairie Island Indian Community Tribal Court of
	Appeals (see also listing under Leech Lake, Mille Lacs, and White Earth)
George Soule	Prairie Island Indian Community Tribal Court
	(see also listing under Fond du Lac and White Earth)
Amanda White Eagle	Prairie Island Indian Community Tribal Court
Chris Allery	Red Lake Nation
Mary Ringhand	Red Lake Nation
Elizabeth Royal	Red Lake Nation
Henry Buffalo Jr.	Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
	(see also listing under Fond du Lac)

Vanya Hogen	Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
Terry Mason Moore	Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
Leah Sixkiller	Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
Lenor Scheffler Blaeser	Upper Sioux Community
	(see also listing under Leech Lake and White Earth)
David DeGroat	White Earth Nation
BJ Jones	White Earth Nation
	(see also listing under Leech Lake, Mille Lacs, and Prairie Island)
Mike Rousu	White Earth Nation
George Soule	White Earth Nation
	(see also listing under Prairie Island and Fond du Lac)
Lenor Scheffler Blaeser	White Earth Nation Tribal Court of Appeals
	(see also listing under Leech Lake and Upper Sioux Community)
Megan Treuer	White Earth Nation
_	(see also listing under Bois Forte)