	Treatment Court Initiative Advisory Committee - Membership January 2025					
District	Membership	Representative	Appointment Mode	Appointed	Term Ends	Term Limit
	2 Court Administrator	Tracey Ames	Appointed by Chief Justice	2023	6/30/2025	5 2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
:	2 District Court Judge	Hon. Timothy Carey	Appointed by Chief Justice	2024	6/30/2026	5 2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
:	3 Judicial Council/ District Court Judge	Hon. Joseph Bueltel (Co-Chair)	Appointed by Chief Justice	2021	6/30/2025	Judicial Council Membership Term
	Judicial District Administrator	Shelley Ellefson	Appointed by Chief Justice	2022	6/30/2026	2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
	4 District Court Judge	Hon. Sarah West	Appointed by Chief Justice	2024	6/30/2026	5 2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
	4 Judicial Council/District Court Judge	Hon. Kerry Meyer	Appointed by Chief Justice	2020	6/30/2026	Judicial Council Membership Term
	5 District Court Judge	Hon. Andrea Lieser	Appointed by Chief Justice	2023	6/30/2025	2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
	5 District Court Judge	Hon. Michelle Anderson	Appointed by Chief Justice	2021	6/30/2025	2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
	7 Treatment Court Coordinator	Tria Mann	Appointed by Chief Justice	2021	6/30/2025	2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
	District Court Judge	Hon. Claesson-Huseby	Appointed by Chief Justice	2022	6/30/2026	5 2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
	Judicial District Administrator	Paula Lang	Appointed by Chief Justice	2024	6/30/2026	5 2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
1	District Court Judge	Hon. Jenny Walker Jasper	Appointed by Chief Justice	2022	6/30/2026	5 2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
n/a	Community Member	Donald Tait	Appointed by Chief Justice	2023	6/30/2025	5 2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
n/a	Community Member	Nicholas Klein	Appointed by Chief Justice	2024	6/30/2026	5 2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint
n/a	State Court Administrator	Jeff Shorba	State Court Administrator	N/A	N/A	Standing
n/a	Tribal Court Judge	VACANT	Tribal Court Judge		n/a	Standing or by Indian Affairs Council
n/a	Association of Community Corrections Act Counties	Angela Brewer	Selected by Association	2025	n/a	Standing
n/a	Association of County Probation Officers	Traci Green	Selected by Association	2022	n/a	Standing
n/a	County Attorneys Association (MCAA)	Kimberly Maki	Selected by Association	2023	n/a	Standing
n/a	Public Defenders	Daniel Lew	State Public Defender	2013	n/a	Standing
n/a	Department of Corrections	Carter Diers	Selected by DOC Commissioner	2025	n/a	Standing
n/a	Department of Human Services-ADAD	VACANT	Selected by DHS Commissioner		n/a	Standing
n/a	Department of Public Safety	Kristin Lial	Selected by DPS Commissioner	2023	n/a	Standing
n/a	Association of Minnesota Counties	David Ebinger	Selected by Association	2025	n/a	Standing
n/a	Metropolitan Inter-County Association	VACANT	Selected by Association		n/a	Standing
n/a	Law Enforcement Representative	Capt. Jamie Pearson	Appointed by Chief Justice	2024		2 yrs w/ 1 reappoint