Third District Victim Services Information

Dodge County

Victims Services

22 6th Street East, Dept. 12
Mantorville, MN 55955-2220
(507) 635-6266
CRISIS:  (507) 289-0636
E-mail:  amanda.fordham@co.dodge.mn.us
 

Women's Shelter - Kasson

Contact MJ:  (507) 634-6070


Fillmore County

Victims Services

Sarah Monroe
PO Box 33
Preston, MN 55965
(507) 765-2805
CRISIS:  (507) 289-0636
E-mail:  victim.services@co.olmsted.mn.us


Freeborn County

Crime Victims Crisis Center

Maureen Williams-Zelenak
411 South Broadway Ave.
Albert Lea, MN 55965
(507) 377-5460
CRISIS:  (507) 373-2223
E-mail:  cvccg@co.freeborn.mn.us
 

Houston County

Bluff Country Family Resources

Rosanne St. Sauver
114 Main Street
PO Box 294
Hokah, MN 55941
(507) 894-2676
CRISIS:  (866) 367-4297
E-mail:  bcfr.rosanne@goacentek.net
 

Mower County

Mayo Clinic Health System Crime Victims Resource Center

Tori Miller
101 14th Street NW
Austin, MN 55912
(507) 437-6680
CRISIS:  (800) 349-6680
E-mail:  miller.tori@mayo.edu 
 

Michael H. Seibel, Family Visitation and Exchange Center

105 First Street SE
PO Box 612
Austin, MN 55912
(507) 434-7550
E-mail:  seibelcenter@smig.net 
 

Parenting Resource Center, Inc.

Gema Alvarado-Guerrero
105 First Street, SE, Suite A
Austin, MN 55912
(507) 437-8330
E-mail:  director@prc-austinmn.org
    

Olmsted County

Victim Services

Amy Thompson
Government Center
151 4th Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904
(507) 328-7270
CRISIS:  (507) 289-0636
E-mail:  victim.services@co.olmsted.mn.us
 

Family Service Rochester Inc.

Kelli DeCook
4600 18th Ave. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 287-2010
E-mail:  offices@familyservicerochester.org
 

Intercultural Mutual Assistance Association

Nisha Kurup
2500 Valleyhigh Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-5960, ext. 110
E-mail:  nisha.kurup@imaa.net
 

Mayo Clinic

Ellen Case
2720 North Broadway
Rochester, MN 55906
(507) 266-0443
E-mail:  case.ellen@mayo.edu
 

Olmsted County Attorney's Office

Eric Woodford
151 4th Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904
(507) 328-7600
E-mail:  woodford.eric@co.olmsted.mn.us
 

Rochester City Attorney's Office

Jessica Baker
201 4th Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904
(507) 238-2113
E-mail:  jbaker@rochestermn.gov
 

Women's Shelter, Inc. Olmsted

Suzie Christenson
PO Box 457
Rochester, MN 55903
(507) 285-1010
E-mail:  suziec@womens-shelter.org 
 

Rice County

HOPE Center

Erica Staab
1003 7th Street NW
Faribault, MN 55021
(507) 332-0882
CRISIS:  (800) 607-2330
E-mail:  estaab@hopecentermn.org
 

Victim Service Program

Shawn Becker
218 NW 3rd Street
Faribault, MN 55021
(507) 332-5934
E-mail:  sbecker@co.rice.mn.us


Steele County

Crisis Resource Center

Sara Colby
125 West Front Street
Owatonna, MN 55060
(507) 451-1202
CRISIS:  (800) 451-1202
E-mail:  sara.colby@qwestoffice.net
 

Transitional Housing

(507) 446-9315
 

Exchange Club

(507) 455-1190
 

Connections

Supervised Parenting and Exchange Center
(507) 835-9759
 

Wabasha County

HOPE Coalition

Jamie Gonzalez
611 Broadway
Wabasha, MN 55981
(651) 565-4112
     

Waseca County

CADA of Waseca County

Stacy Thompson
105 South State Street
Waseca, MN 56093
(507) 835-7828
CRISIS:  (800) 477-0466
E-mail:  stacyt@cadamn.org
 

Connections

Supervised Parenting and Exchange Center
(507) 835-9759
 

Waseca Police Department

Penny Vought
303 South State Street
Waseca, MN 56093
(507) 835-2120
E-mail:  pennyv@ci.waseca.mn.us
 

Winona County

Family and Children's Center

Karina Kujawa
601 Franklin Street
Winona, MN 55987
(507) 453-9563
E-mail:  kkujawa@fccnetwork.org
    

Winona County Attorney's Office

Victim Services
Claire Exley
171 West Third Street
Winona, MN 55987
(507) 457-6586
E-mail:  cexley@co.winona.mn.us
 

Women's Resource Center of Winona

100 Latsch Square, Suite 201
Winona, MN 55987
(507) 452-4440
CRISIS:  (507) 452-4453
E-mail:  director@wrcofwinona.org


Additional Resources